NFL Coming Soon

Whether you love the Browns or the Bengals, you can find what you need here for both. You will find both their schedules, when you should bet on them and when you shouldn't, and proposition bets as well

  • Twitter

2022 Cleveland Browns Schedule

browns1.jpg


WK    DATE                 OPPONENT             TIME
1        Sun, Sep 11      @ Carolina                 1:00 PM
2        Sun, Sep 18      NY Jets                      1:00 PM
3        Thu, Sep 22      Pittsburgh                  8:15 PM
4        Sun, Oct 2        @ Atlanta                   1:00 PM
5        Sun, Oct 9        LA Chargers               1:00 PM
6        Sun, Oct 16      New England             1:00 PM
7        Sun, Oct 23      @ Baltimore                1:00 PM
8        Mon, Oct 31     Cincinnati                   8:15 PM
9    BYE WEEK        
10      Sun, Nov 13     @ Miami                       1:00 PM
11      Sun, Nov 20     @ Buffalo                     1:00 PM
12      Sun, Nov 27     Tampa Bay                   1:00 PM
13      Sun, Dec 4       @ Houston                   1:00 PM
14      Sun, Dec 11     @ Cincinnati                 1:00 PM
15      Sun, Dec 18     Baltimore                    TBD
16      Sat, Dec 24      New Orleans                1:00 PM
17      Sat, Jan 1        @ Washington               1:00 PM
18      Sat, Jan 8        @ Pittsburgh                  TBD

2022 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule 

ben 1.jpg

WEEK         DATE                  OPPONENT           TIME
1                 Sun, Sep 11        Pittsburgh               1:00 PM
2                 Sun, Sep 18        @ Dallas                  4:25 PM
3                 Sun, Sep 25        @ NY Jets               1:00 PM
4                 Thu, Sep 29        Miami                      8:15 PM
5                 Sun, Oct 9          @ Baltimore            8:20 PM
6                 Sun, Oct 16        @ New Orleans      1:00 PM
7                 Sun, Oct 23        Atlanta                    1:00 PM
8                 Mon, Oct 31       @ Cleveland           8:15 PM
9                 Sun, Nov 6          Carolina                  1:00 PM
10               BYE WEEK        
11               Sun, Nov 20       @ Pittsburgh           8:20 PM
12               Sun, Nov 27       @ Tennessee          1:00 PM
13               Sun, Dec 4         Kansas City             4:25 PM
14               Sun, Dec 11       Cleveland               1:00 PM
15               Sun, Dec 18       @ Tampa Bay          4:25 PM
16               Sat, Dec 24        @ New England     1:00 PM
17               Sun, Jan 2          vs Buffalo                8:30 PM
18               Sat, Jan 8           vs Baltimore            TBD

Want to be a NFL or College Football Betting Contributor?

We are always in need of another point of view.

Come join the team.